The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49255446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Evangelical
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter desires a partner who has a firm foundation in the Lord and who can be looked upto as a strong spiritual partner, who is from a loving and accepting family. She socialises moderately and loves to travel. She warms up to people slowly but when you get to know her she is a humorous person and loves a good laugh! She looks skinny but she has a good appetite with a potential to be a food critic. She is a very hard working and a trustworthy person who puts her heart into everything that she does. She is a carefree person and loves the company of like minded people. Music is an essential part of her life.

We are from an upper middle class family and moderately liberal in our views. Originally from the Orthodox church but now worshiping in an evangelical church which is Bible based. Father retired from IBM and currently working in an IT startup. Mother is a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Evangelical
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bangalore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.