The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49110499 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nambiar
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my brother. He is currently pursuing his PhD in Sports Management in the UK. He is a visionary with a natural flair for business and he possess a decade of experience in Sports Technology Industry. He is a music aficionado and an avid traveller; loves to travel the world and decipher culture as a hobby.
We are looking for someone with progressive outlook towards life and who wish to get settled abroad. Inclination to Art would be a plus. Im glad this profile caught your eye. Have a great day.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambiar
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.