The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48821065 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Me: Simple girl who believes in spreading love and happiness to the people around.. Working as an HR. In spare time, i love baking and taking care of stray animals..

Partner : Someone who believes in God, honest and a compassionate soul. Looking forward to a long lasting companionship.

Family: I live with my mom and dad in Faridabad. My brother, sis-in-law n their baby stays in UK.

All the best for ur search :-)

Kind regards,
Sini S
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Faridabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.