The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48694010 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently pursuing his Master's in Public Health at University of Northampton (but residing in Greater London) alongside preparing to crack ORE and practice as a Dentist. He also an Executive MBA degree in Health Care Management and was employed with a Research & Pharmaceutical giant Pfizer prior to moving into the United Kingdom (previously was working at Bangalore for 4 years ). We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with Liberal values. A pretty determined and dynamic guy, responsible, respectable and grounded(as described by his colleagues and institutions he has been). Hope & Wish everyone a happy finding to a perfect match
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pisharody, Hindu:Poduval, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Menon... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.