The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48682310 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Kasaragod, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hailing from a Moderate Religious and Progressive Family from Kerala I am a versatile and a sophisticated person with traditional values who likes a simple living and great fun in halal ways. I prefer a peaceful life with a positive calming relationship of marriage where both learn and live the present without any harm intended to any fellow being.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Lives in Kasaragod, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kasaragod, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Mapila... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.