The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48499802 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Wichita, KS, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am P S Syamkumar Name Visible on Login doing business in Oman for last 35 years, we have three daughters, eldest daughter Lakshmi is a special child and staying with us in Muscat. Second daughter and her husband are M S Engineers and stays in California. Sai Parvathy is our third daughter and is born and brought up in Oman and doing her M S Biomedical Engineering in Kansas .She wants to settle in U S .She loves cooking and Driving. We are from Kottayam and we have properties, lodges , commercial buildings in municipal area. My father is from Poonjar Royal family and my mother is from traditional Nair family Kottayam. My wife's mother is from Thiruvalla Choorakunnathu Kurup family and father is from traditional Nair family kottayam. We are settled at Kottayam
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Wichita, KS, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Oman

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.