The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48284811 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BMM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ambalavasi
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
27 years old, born in Kerala, bred in Dubai, graduated in bachelors of marketing from Sydney, Australia and did his technical diploma after graduation from Australia.He cherishes being a malayali. He is currently based in Adelaide, South Australia.ello, here is a little bit about my son.He has completed his BMM. He believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ambalavasi
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BMM - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi, Hindu:Kartha... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia
Annual Income Upto AUD 100,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.