The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48244059 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born & brought up in Gujarat and we are from Palakkad in Kerala. Completed her studies from Gujarat, Kerala, Mumbai & Melbourne. She is our only child. Looking a smart well educated, well settled boy settled in Australia/canada preferably. Since she is born and brought up outside Kerala looking for a boy with Name Visible on Loginlar background and his base should be from Trichur, Palakkad, Ernakulam preferably.. He should be loving, caring and good friend and guide to her. She did her B.Pharm from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management studies from Mumbai and did her Masters (MPH) in Public Health from University of. Melbourne in 2017.
Father is Retired from State Bank of India, but still working as an Auditor in Bank. Mother is working in a Pharma Company. We are settled in Gujarat since last more than 30 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.