The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48207161 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an aerospace engineer with an MBA from one of the World's leading universities. He has been a high academic achiever all throughout. Tall, fair and handsome with a pleasant personality he has been educated and brought up overseas with a blend of traditional and modern values. Thus, he is broadminded while still understanding the importance of family. A firm believer in striking a work life balance he is fitness conscious. His hobbies include cycling, swimming, reading, gaming and hitting the gym.

Ours is a nuclear family with our ancestral roots in Palakkad. However, my wife and I were brought up in Mumbai with our sons being brought up overseas. This profile is for my eldest son. We are a close-knit family, so we are wanting a daughter, rather than a daughter-in-law.

Our son is seeking a life partner who is willing to navigate the ups and downs of life's journey with him not only as his wife but, a friend and confidant. He is a strong believer in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Computer games
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.