The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48163643 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Ours is a nuclear family settled at Eranakulam (Cochin) after having almost 3 years in Delhi. we have two daughters both born and brought up in Delhi. Name Visible on Login is the elder one and her younger sister is doing her Masters degree for International Business in France,

Name Visible on Login after her 12th class in Delhi has done her B.Tech at IIT Kharagpur. From there itself she was campus selected by an American company. After having her training in their Mumbai office, she has been going through various transfers including Myanmar,Singapore and China.Presently she is in singapore and has been transferred to Australia to join w.e.f.end September 2019.

During her education period she was all along not only a topper in study but in extracurricular activities also. Even her employer has conferred her with various recognition including a "First Excellence Award " in a function conducted at Houston, USA. recently.

However she is very simple and accommodative looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Finland, France, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.