The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47823947 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kent, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!

My name is Name Visible on Login and am here in hopes of finding someone who I can start off being friends with, and see where things head! I am Physician Assistant working in the Seattle area. I am very passionate about medicine and science in general and am all about providing compassionate care. I believe in enjoying each day as it comes along and am a constant learner. Midst of my busy schedule, I try to relax by listening to music, hitting the theater for a movie, hanging out with my friends and browsing through malls. I love traveling, exploring new places and cultures, and hope to one day have traveled to every continent!

Family is very important to me and I love being a part of a large family since I was raised in a nuclear family. Socializing comes naturally to me and I love contributing to a conversation, but am a good listener at the same time. If you would like to get to know me, please express interest. I look forward to getting to know you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Kent, WA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.