The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47557387 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me immense pleasure to describe my lovable niece. Name Visible on Login is a focused, confident and open minded girl. Takes life as it comes and believes in drawing happiness out of small things in life. She is analytical and enjoys the exchange of ideas. She has the decent blend of modern & traditional values and a perfect combination of Beauty with brains. Born and brought up in Kozhikode, she is currently working with a multinational company in New Jersey at the senior position since 2010. Partner Expectations: Looking for someone who is a cordial, warm and considerate person. She is also open to relocate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, New Zealand, USA, France
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.