The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47320336 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Panicker
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has a dual degree (Bachelors + Masters degree) in Mechanical Engineering from IIT Madras and is currently working as a Manager, Projects for ITC Limited. He is a smart and kind person. He is passionate about travel and badminton and is also a good cook. We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. Looking for a girl who has a balanced approach towards life. She should have a modern outlook despite having her roots firmly grounded in Indian tradition. We are currently based out of Hyderabad and our native is Haripad, Alappuzha. Our extended family is settled in Kerala and we visit them often.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Panicker
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.