The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47315440 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Haldwani, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope u r doing well .I love traveling n healing a person ,in my life I may not sound perfect but attempts to reach a goal and I love to reach a beautiful thing in one n understanding another person is one of my personality ,so one reach out m easily thanks for taking a valuable time and seeing my profile I hope u'll admire it thanks and I can't speak Malayalam and neither able to understand fully
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Diploma - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, India, Bahrain, Kuwait... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.