The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47242176 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile has been created by Parents, who are based in Mumbai, India. Name Visible on Login is our younger daughter, who after completing her BMM, moved to Australia to pursue her Masters in the year 2016. She is a very adorable, affectionate and caring girl, holding high traditional/cultural values. She is smart and hardworking. Presently, she is working for one the leading Telecommunication Companies based in Perth, Australia.
The Family comprises of Mother, Father and 2 daughters. Father is employed in Private and Mother is working for a Bank in Mumbai. Our Elder daughter is located in Canada with a PR and we are exploring matrimonial alliance for her too.
As regards Partner expectations - we are looking for a well settled and caring boy, who holds family values, either located in Australia or Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.