The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47088431 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done my masters in Microbiology from centennial college toronto . Currently working as a sales supervisor in pepsico. I was married for four years but end up in a divorce
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bangladesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.