The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46972785 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is predominantly managed by Mother.

Hi there. Good day.Name Visible on Login here.

Just a few things about me. I believe that being incredibly optimistic is one of my core strength. Quite social and gets along with everyone. Enjoy deep conversations over a cup of tea. Active listener with good sense of humour. Prefers to keep things balanced and in good spirits. Thanks to my upbringing and the places I have lived (Qatar, India, Australia), I am able to appreciate the little things in life, respect different cultures and views. Passionate about music which spans over a wide genre of Indian and international artists. Enjoys travelling and discovering new places. A good drive and a playlist brightens me up.

Regarding my partner, It would be nice if you are someone who looks at the bright side of things, taking ups and downs as it comes, showing patience to understand while having faith in God and yourself. You need not have the exact same interests and likes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father has passed away while his mother has retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.