The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46913671 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Al Khawr, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and I'm currently working in Qatar. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well.
I'm looking forward to meet my life partner soon.

Friends describe me as the most humorous in the group. To be honest I'm very friendly, fun loving, straight forward and trustworthy.

I'm currently trying for a PR to Australia/Canada (PTE completed), but l'm flexible to relocate to any country.

If you are interested then kindly call or text me, if not feel free to decline asap :) .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Al Khawr, Al Khawr, Qatar (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.