The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46688956 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Pleasanton, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
I'm an outgoing, career - oriented supply chain consultant working with Infosys Ltd since 2010. For the past few years I have been travelling abroad on assignments and presently I'm in US since 2017. Its easy to spot me in a group of people. I'll either be the one playing my guitar or making them double up with laughter with my quick witted talks.

Hobbies and interests: I'm a self-taught guitarist, constantly trying to better myself. I also like to keep myself busy with books. Food comes close and exploring cuisines interests me.

Apart from Music, I keep experimenting with hobbies from time to time to keep myself engaged. Be it Basketball, Football, Mixed Martial Arts, Blogging or travelling. Also a big time movie buff and love to make movie references as much as possible.

Family Details:
I come from a moderate Christian Syro Malabar Family. My father is wroking with UNICEF, Delhi and my mother is retired (Voluntary) from ICICI... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Pleasanton, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.