The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me. I have completed my B.E ( in ECE and M.Tech in Power Electronics and Drives (EEE) from reputed Manipal Institute of Technology. I was born and brought up in Manipal, Karnataka. I am presently working as a Senior Software Engineer in KPIT technologies in Pune. I am a fun loving, God fearing and a jovial person. An active member in the church, youth group. I love to sing, draw, paint nd crochet in my free time. Love to drive, do creative things. Love pets too. Looking for a God fearing life Partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Manipal, Karnataka and Kumbanad, Kerala. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Kannada, Hindi, Malayalam, English
Country Living in Germany, United Kingdom, USA, Canada, India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.