The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46659993 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , this profile is for my younger sister , who lives in Eastwood , Sydney Australia. She is currently pursuing her second Masters , which is in Professional Accounting with CPA extensions from Macquarie University in Sydney , which is among the top 10 university in Australia. She is born and brought up in Pune , completed MBA in Finance and got campus placed in Deloite Hyderabad where she worked for a year before moving to Sydney. Name Visible on Login has always performed well academically . She is an ambitious independent girl with matured outlook towards life . Myself and my husband are settled in London United Kingdom ,I am a registered NHS Nurse and my husband is a mechanical engineer and has done MBA in project management, he is working as a project manager in a reputed engineering firm in U.K . His family is currently settled in Kerala after dad retired working as Captain of Indian army . We are looking for a U.K or Australia settled Nair boy with good family and religious values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.