The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46495275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Paignton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am living in uk for 11 years,i got one brother he settled in Canada,my dad passed away 2014,Mum passed away 2016,.My home town is in Muvattupuzha,My cousins are live near around my hometown
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Paignton, Devon, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000, Upto AED 180,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.