The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46341914 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Fort Myers, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Parents invite proposals for smart handsome boy Engineering Masters (MS) in Chemical Engineering currently doing PhD.
Studied in U S A since 6th grade.
God fearing boy, knows Malayalam, English and Hindi.
Hobbies and activities include Tennis& Basket ball, running, hiking, cycling, table tennis, reading, listening music, watch movies.
Parents are Pharmacy Graduates. Pharmacist in Florida, U S A since 2004.

Searching for a Malayalee God fearing girl from Christian Orthodox, Marthoma or any other Christian denomination.
Preference for U S Citizens as Medical Students, graduates, or other professionally qualified girls.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Fort Myers, FL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in USA, Oman

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Therapist (Others), Nurse... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.