The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46285686 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Mariner
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is Smart, independent , ambitious and fun loving with a modern upbringing yet firmly rooted in traditional values. She moved to Canada 2 years ago as a permanent resident and has been living there ever since.
We are settled in Kozhikode. We have a younger daughter who is pursuing her masters from Bishop Heber College, Trichy.
I am a retired government employee (Treasury Officer) and am currently practising law. My wife is working with Indian Railways.

We want a suitable alliance who will be a loving and supportive partner to her and like a son to us. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Mariner with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.