The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45597302 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum,My daughter, working as Asst.Brand Manager Dubai who also is a Fashion/accessories designer by education, also interested in and runs a business of homemade beauty and skincare products. Born and brought up in Dubai. she loves travelling and traveled more than 20 countries with family and friends.She is a sensible, intelligent, homely, softspoken, friendly, easygoing, funloving, very artistic, understanding and caring girl. Speaks English, malayalam and hindi fluently, can understand and manage various other Indian and foreign languages too. Interested in photography, painting, music, movies, travelling, etc. Her father is a well known and respected physician in Dubai since 30 yrs, originally from Thodupuzha. Mother housewife. One sister, one brother are working in Dubai and Qatar. Very friendly, broadminded, modern yet traditional family with well educated and affluent backgrounds. Settled in Thodupuzha and Ernakulam, though family currently still lives in Dubai.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.