The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45579778 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified,Thiyya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a degree in Fashion Design from Mumbai, India. Ive completed my PG diploma in Fashion/Business management from Toronto, Canada. Ive been working in the Retail industry for the last 7 years. My last position was of an Assistant Buyer/ Allocation analyst in Toronto. I returned back to India on October 2019. I presently live and grew up in Mumbai. We hail from Tellicherry, Kerala.I am a liberal and a forward thinker, seeking a partner with the same mindset. I enjoy hiking, swimming, travelling, listening to music, digital games and dancing. Sketching is my stress buster. I adore animals and hope to have a pet in few years. I treasure my family and believe nobody supports and understands us better than our amazing friends and family.We prefer suitable alliances preferably from Mumbai. This account is jointly managed by my father. Thank you and good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Tellicherry. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Martial Arts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Reggae, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Martial Arts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.