The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45563742 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Other, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I was born and raised in Bahrain.
I'm an MTech post graduate working as a Design Engineer. My dad runs a metal industrial business in Bahrain.
I plan to settle down in bangalore / Canada/New Zealand in the near future. I have no siblings.
I am an open minded person with a modern outlook towards life. Ambitious, optimistic and determined with a carefree & relaxed attitude. Passionate about music, playing guitar, travelling, adventures, making friends, trekking, gaming etc. a typical ambivert.

If our values and goals meet lets join hands on this journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.