The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45521463 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is simple, God fearing and values his family. He is done engineering in electronics $ communication. His hobbies are playing badminton and loves music.He is a foodie. He is smart, simple
Intelligent and hardworking.He can speak English, Hindhi, Marathi and little Malayalam. His partner should be Fair, simple, smart, and good looking.
I was working with Tata Power company. My wife is a Homeo doctor by qualification. She is Maharashtrian (originally from a bramin family now converted to christainity after marriage)
His younger brother is working with Infosys at Pune after completing BE(Extc). .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in SANGLI. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.