The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45467303 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, we made this profile for our son. He was born in India and brought up in united states. He just graduated from his second masters in business (Healthcare management). His first masters is in science (concentration in neuroscience). He currently work for a logistics company as a management trainee. He is a candidate for fellowship program in healthcare management but at this moment he is focused his career and business initiatives. We are looking for serious proposals. Feel free to shoot us a message. Our son also manages this page, so it's a good way to chat here and get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Cannonite, Christian:Chaldean Syrian... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Djibouti, Denmark, China, Austria, Algeria, Albania, Afghanistan... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.