The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45040852 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Kollam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Here Is A Little Bit About My Son. He Has Completed His Masters In Business Administration. His Optimistic Personality Is Adored By One And All. Please Reach Out In Case You Find My Son Profile Suitable. He Is Working As Account Manager In An International MNC AT ABUDHABI For The Last 5 Years And Currently He Is Here For his vacation. His Father Is A Well Known Business Men In Town And Now Because Of Health Issues My Elder Son Is Taking Care Of All Business. Hashme Is Fun Loving, Friendly, Optimistic And A Good Human Being By Nature. Myself Is A Home Maker And We All Loves To Travel. Insha Allah Let Allah Gives The Best To Everyone. Aameen. Thank You.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kollam. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.