The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45020969 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I have made this profile on behalf of my sister. She is a Delhi born and brought up girl with good traditional values. Close knitted to her family. Ambivert by nature & currently working as a human resources professional in an Executive Search Firm, Gurgaon after having completed her master's degree from Graphic Era University, Dehradun and B.B.A from Asan Memorial College of Arts and Science (Madras University), Chennai.

About our Family:
Family settled in Delhi for more than 35 years , Father belongs to Koratty Swaroopam and Mother is from a nair family. Have one elder Sister working with Ernest & Young (E&Y).

What we are looking for:
Best friend for life who is loving, caring, understanding, honest and strives to live a life of integrity, gives equal respect to his life partner and her family. From a well educated family background and preferably settled outside Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Vietnam, Iceland, Greece, Finland, Costa Rica, Mexico, Argentina... more
State Living in Binh Dinh, Da Nang, Dong Nai, Hai Phong Thanh Pho... more
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, BPO, KPO... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.