The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44878249 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syrian Catholic
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi :) Thank you for visiting my profile. I grew up in Mumbai where I did my schooling and Engineering and moved to the US in 2009 for Masters from Rochester, New York. I am currently working as a software engineer in Seattle. My father is employed and mom is a homemaker. I have a sister who has completed her MBBS. She got married recently and is settled in Chennai. Her husband is doing his PG in Radiology. We are originally from Trichur and have a very big and close extended family there, so I am pretty well connected with my mallu roots.
Thats a small, albeit brief bio about me.. I believe I am extremely liberal in my view of life, there is always something to laugh about in my life so it never gets boring.  My family is the most precious and dearest thing to me, so I would prefer my partner shared similar strong bonds as well. If you have read so far and still interested to get to know more about me then feel free to drop a message.
Good luck to all here!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian Catholic
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.