The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44703997 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Huntingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello , Am a 24 year old female , just completed my undergraduate in Business management and marketing, living with family. Am a family oriented girl my mum means the world to me. I love traveling did three years diploma in Travel and tourism. Not your average typical girl more of a Tom boy girl likes cars gaming and marvel movies. Dont have much hobbies at the minute always wanted to start one.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syro Malabar, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.