The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44656043 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physician Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Knanaya Catholic
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI, I am just on here looking to meet someone nice... =)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Knanaya Catholic
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physician Assistant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Opera, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Opera, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Cannonite, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.