The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Research Scholar
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is God fearing, simple, pretty, responsible & family oriented. Born in India and migrated to USA at the age of six. She is recipient of several academic scholarships and awards. She took her masters in Public Health (MPH) and presently working as a Research Consultant in a Pharmaceutical company in New York city. Her hobbies include reading, knitting, hiking, running etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Research Scholar with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineAmerican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.