The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44599763 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an MBA graduate and she moved to Canada after working in a reputed firm in Bangalore for about 3 years.She completed her schooling in Bahrain. She did her graduation in Changanassery and post graduation in Bangalore. She has been in Vancouver for over 2 years now as Permanent Resident.

She is simple, kind and caring.She likes to travel , read,cook ,dance etc. She gives importance to fitness .She is currently training for acting on one side and employed as well.She prefers a partner who can appreciate and support her interests.

This account is managed by her family and her .
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.