The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44036071 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She's the only child, born & bred in Singapore. She completed her primary, secondary schooling and junior college in Singapore. She studied and graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science and International Business from the Australian National University (ANU), Canberra, Australia. She worked there for a year and later returned to Singapore.

Currently, she's working as a Marketing Professional, specialising in Marketing Communications, for a multinational IT company in Singapore. She's global in her thinking and has traveled widely during her growing years.

My daughter is simple, down-to-earth, fun loving and understanding. She's caring and god loving and upholds our traditional values but with a modern outlook. Being the only child, she values and maintains close family ties with her immediate family members and close relatives.She's an avid reader and enjoys keeping herself abreast with what's happening around the world. She enjoys... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Singapore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.