The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44009496 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Staying in kollam till 9th Jan 2020

Please send a request or connect with me only if you are a malayali.

Hi there, born in Kerala and brought up in mumbai. I have a bachelors degree in commerce and presently working as a Data Analyst in an IT firm in mumbai.

I originally hail from kollam and visit it whenever I possibly can. My father is no more with us and my mother was a nurse but currently not employed. I do not have any siblings. We are settled in Mumbai since more than 30 years.

To add something about me, I always appreciate little things in life which I think is important in today's fast paced world. I am a determined dreamer, a believer and my mother thinks I am a pretty good person too :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.