The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43789425 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Gentlemen ,
I hope you are doing great....
To describe me in nutshell I am a strong, Indepenent woman who loves to Travel, Gym and meditate.

I am looking for someone whom I can connect in instinct.. Who is modern and accept me the way I am.

Humble at heart, loyal from soul if you feel like I am your match then I am all yours :)

Contact me personally to know about me more if really interested or else please don't contact and waste your as well as my time.

Thank you,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, USA, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Oman... more
State Living in New Jersey, New Mexico, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000, USD less than 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.