The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43624469 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My only son is a Canadian Permanent Resident and is currently employed in a reputed International Bank in Toronto.

He did his B.Tech (Electronics&Communication Engg) from NIT Karnataka in India , Master In Finance from IE Business School in Spain and is currently pursuing last level of CFA..He is a very Loving, caring, God fearing person. He loves music and films. We are from an upper middle class Nuclear family background with Traditional Values.

I (Name Visible on Login's Father) am an Engineer by profession and have been working with a very reputed local conglomerate in Dubai for the last 25 years. I am currently working as the head of operations for the entire Middle East. Name Visible on Login's Mother is a Doctorate in Chemistry and is a teacher by profession. She worked initially for a few years in Kerala as Lecturer with NSS College. She later moved to Dubai (on long leave) and since then has been working as a Teacher (HOD) in a senior secondary school here.I hail from a well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.