The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43400480 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Bloomfield, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a very loving,kind,friendly,jovial and god fearing person. Fun loving, enthusiastic,and cheerful. He completed his Master degree from New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA and is currently working as a Software Engineer for Montclair State University, New Jersey ,USA. His family consist of myself ,his mother, brother ,sister in law and a cute little princess, his niece.Currently on H1-B work visa
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Bloomfield, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.