The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Kochi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my daughter. She works as a content marketer in an IT startup. She loves writing and it has been her biggest passion. Coming to her academic qualifications, she is a BTech graduate from SCMS and did her schooling in Bahrain. We as a family had been residing in Bahrain till 2019.
As to family, we are four; Name Visible on Login, her younger brother and us, her parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an elite family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in Bahrain, Italy, Ireland, Greece, Germany, Denmark, Austria... more
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Idukki, Kollam... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, AED 60,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.