The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43113464 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple, fun-loving guy, with a blend of traditional and modern values. I did my schooling from Chinmaya Vidyalaya Pallavur (CBSE) at Palakkad. BTech in computer science from Amrita School of Engineering, Kollam. After that for around 2.5 years worked as a backend software developer in Zoho, Chennai. Then did my master's in Data Science from Monash University Melbourne. Right now working as a software engineer in Rassure, Sydney. Currently, I hold a Temporary Graduate Visa. Company sponsored PR process is underway. My main hobbies are traveling, photography, cooking, and playing games like cricket, football, and badminton.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Latin Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.