The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42412977 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Erlangen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a Malayalee family employed and living in Germany.


Our daughter was born in South Africa and completed her school and university studies in Germany. She is a Mechatronics Engineer, specialised in Robotics and Production Engineering, working for a reputed international firm in Germany. She is currently on delegation in the UK. She is proficient in both German and English. She has a good sense of humour, enjoys travelling and learning new languages.


We are looking for a prospective groom who is Catholic, is employed and preferably grew up outside of India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Erlangen, Bayern, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in South Africa, Germany
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, German, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Germany. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Model building, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Chess, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.