The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42242517 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Toledo, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a friendly, warm and down to earth person. She loves to read, do gardening in her free time and equally enjoy having pets. Whenever she gets time, she would love to go for a walk, gym or do yoga.
Currently, she is doing her PhD in Immunology at The University of Toledo and planning to settle down in US in the future. She is willing to relocate after completing PhD next year.
We are currently living in Kansas City. She has a brother who is an Architect living in Mysore, India.
We are looking for a warm, pleasant, friendly and down to earth person for our daughter.
Her profile is managed by her and ourselves.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Malayalam
Lives in Toledo, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.