The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42158663 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Delhi-NCR, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii.. I am Name Visible on Login ,Thanks for your valuable time. I have completed my diploma in nursing from bangluru then I moved to Cyprus for msc in health care management... Right now I am working in a private sector in India.. Have planned to move Canada also my sister is already settled in Canada with permanent resident. Really I am looking for a suitable soulmate those who can be loyal to me and be happy with me in any kind of circumstances..wish you all the best.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, USA, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto AED 90,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.