The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42019109 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kurup
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Software Professional (Technical Architect ) in a Private sector MNC in Bangalore, Karnataka. I have completed Msc in Cyberforensics and Information Security and aspire to pursue PhD or further studies . I grew up in a Middle Class nuclear family with Moderate values. I am an introvert and value life and all living things.

I was born on 27 June 1987 at 8:05 Am.


I am looking for a suitable partner with traditional and conservative beliefs. Simple and down to earth but strong in character, mature and honest. I am open to talk about life and would prefer whoever is interested to be open about themselves as well. Not looking for people with previous relationship. Looking for profiles from abroad as well.

I would like my future wife to be well educated and be a good human being. I do not have any demands.
. My family consists of my father who is retired and at home in Parapetty, Adoor,Kerala and my sister who is married.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kurup
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Adoor. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Pisharody, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Uttaranchal, Uttar Pradesh, Tripura, Telangana... more
City Living in Thiruvananthapuram, Kottayam, Kollam, Alappuzha, Pathanamthitta
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.