The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41572095 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Christian, a CPA , an extrovert, a traveler, a podcast and Netflix addict, and a sucker for deep, intellectual conversations. If there is anything in there that stood out to you, I really hope it is the fact that I am a Christian because my faith is very important to me. If you're looking for something serious, feel free to reach out to me and I'd love to get to know you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Oman
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.