The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41499847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Latin Catholic
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Friendly and open minded guy from Kerala, now living in Sydney. I'm not going to describe how great or amazing I am. That's for you to decide.

I grew up in Dubai and lived a wonderful 10 years of my life there and then moved to Bangalore when l turned 18, currently working as a Network analyst at Optus, Sydney. Trust me there is way more to that little story than what was mentioned. I guess that's for a different time.

I wouldn't call myself a tech geek, but I'm passionate about world of computer networks and looking forward to advance in the same domain.

My hobbies include playing bit of piano and guitar, reading or listen a podcast when time permits, mostly topics on philosophy and psychology and I have no idea why that interest me. Trying my best to keep myself active by going for a jog or hit the gym when I can.

I'm looking for someone to share my life with, in happiness and in distress, a partner in crime and a true friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.