The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41455935 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ganakar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am well settled in my career (Paediatrician) and I am now looking for a life partner who will be my best friend and with whom I can share my life. I am a caring and loyal person and bring with me a good understanding of what I am able to provide and what I need from my partner. I am currently in the UK working as part of sub-specialty training. Having grown up in the UAE, it remains my home and I would prefer to move back there at some point, although, I would be willing to move elsewhere for the right person. My family (parents and my elder sister who is married and has a son) is in UAE. I like to notice and appreciate the little things and love to have deep conversations about life :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ganakar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.